JOURNAL WRITING

–MY HAPPIEST MOMENT–
Join Community Sociology is the true way that I choose. The first time when i came to Rahman to study I feel very boring and lonely, around the college I feel starnge. But I an so luckly after I join Community Sociology I feel that my study life was change already. I have a wonderful study life after I join the society. Except busy to study, I also busy to my society activity, we got alot of activity in Community Sociology until the end we came back from the village, in my heart I realized that what is called FRIENDSHIP. From strangeness to acquaintance, from alone to bigfamily, that kind of feeling is very good. Not only that, I also learn alot of thing in al the activity, but friendship is the most touch for me. In that moment we eat together, laught together, face trouble together and much more that we do together. We has established the deep FRIENDSHIP, even now all of them are graduate going to other place study, but I still remember our happy days, I will not forget the happiest moment when we gather together, FOREVER!!
 
p/s: poor english grammar pls 4give me.thx 
本篇發表於 未分類。將永久鏈結加入書籤。

發表留言